Under The Sea

26 Aug

I think I may have an addiction to Navy blue and in particular this River Island sheer maxi skirt. The colour makes almost any tee look just a little bit more classy whilst the paper-bag waist keeps the look casual, it is my go-to wardrobe piece for sunny days and sandals.

Teamed with this sea-green blouse from good old Primark the whole outfit is very marine like so I teamed it with this sharp toothy necklace and black bondage strap sandals (just for that sexy mermaid touch!).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheer Maxi (River Island)

Blouse (Primark)

Shoes (Dorothy Perkins)

Watch (DKNY)

Necklace (Primark)

Belt (Primark)

Love

Heather x

2 Responses to “Under The Sea”

  1. frompaulwithlove August 26, 2012 at 2:54 am #

    I feel like I’ve been missing out on something big in my life, seeing as I’d never even heard on a paper bag waist maxi before. It’s awesome!

  2. carolinesdays August 28, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    I love the necklace, is that new in stock i.e. can I still buy it? 🙂

Leave a comment